SWEET AVOCADO CREAM

Recently, I finished getting all of my wisdom teeth removed. All four of them. It was not a pleasant experience. I hated every second of it. You know what is worse? Having to go on a “soft diet” for days after the surgery.
I don’t exactly know the rules to soft dieting. I just ate things that are soft enough that I can swallow them without chewing it. The problem with that is that I don’t get to taste my food that much. I decided to make myself some sweet avocado cream. It’s super easy to make and is so good. You don’t need to faff around with measuring the ingredients and all. Everything depends on how you want it to taste.
You will need:
  • Avocado
  • Condensed milk
  • Milk

Let’s do this!

  • Peel and remove the pit of your avocados. The number of avocados that you’ll use will depend on how much you wanna make. When you are done with that, I like to chop mine to reasonable sizes then put back in the freezer for at least an hour.
  • The next step is to dump half of the avocados into a blender or food processor. If you don’t have a blender or a food processor, you can just mash it with a fork until your desired consistency. I like mine really creamy so I use a blender. After putting the half of the avocados in, pour a splash of milk and blend a little. When that is done add the rest of the avocados and another splash of milk then blend til smooth.
  • When the mixture is already smooth or you have reached your desired consistency, add the condensed milk. The amount that you want to put in will depend on how sweet you want it. Β When that is added, give it a final whiz and you are done.
  • Place the mixture in a container and keep it in the fridge for at least an hour or until you are ready to eat it.
I left mine in the fridge for a couple of hours. It turned out like ice cream. It was so good. I love how creamy it was.
Β 
Leave a Reply

