LIFE LATELY vol. 3

It’s the end of another month and that could only mean one thing. A roundup of my August highlights!!!

BanBVacay-10

FINDING A JOB.

I got a job this month!!! I am now part of the Bride and BreakfastΒ team. I never thought I’d say that. I was just so ecstatic when I got the job. I am really enjoying it. I’m not gonna lie, ever since working there, my step count dropped drastically but it is worth it. I just go to the bathroom to stretch when I feel like I’ve been sat for so long.

GOING TO THE GYM.

ThisΒ month I finally did it. I’ve been wanting to get a gym membership in forever. I thought now is the best time to get one since I can just go after work. Plus it is a great way to relieve stress. I also found out that I am very low in muscle so I need to do some weights and I can’t do that at home but I can so use weights in the gym. I am not gonna lie, seeing all those buff men lifting heavy weights is kind of intimidating. Especially since I can only carry like five pounds on each arm.

Leave a Reply

