INNISFREE JEJU VOLCANIC PORE TONER // A CLOSER LOOK //

There is really something about Jeju and their volcanic rocks. I don’t think I have tried anything that has Jeju volcanic scoria that I didn’t like. Lately, I have been using this Jeju Volcanic Pore Toner from InnisfreeΒ and I have been loving it.

The toner is a daily toner for oily skin which I have. It leaves my skin feeling fresh after every use. I instantly fell in love with it. It is one of those products where you can see some particles floating around inside the bottle so you really need to give it a good shake before using it.

Sadly, we don’t have Innisfree in the Philippines. I am just so gutted. I got mine from the last time I went to Hong Kong. I will surely get another bottle when I get the chance to. Let me know what you think about it if you try it out.
xx. Coleen Deanne

One Reply to “INNISFREE JEJU VOLCANIC PORE TONER // A CLOSER LOOK //”

Leave a Reply

